Something that made me Happy!

October 12, 2007 at 6:03 pm (It's just my life)

Alright, So there have been a lot of new developments since I was last able to post… First, Adam and I are very happy. I see him every weekend and I love it! He told me that he loved me. I thought it was pretty soon. But really, when it comes down to it… we have been interested in each other since June. That is a little longer.

dsc03312.JPG

That is us at the Anthony Gomes concert in Wichita. We were at the show the night before in KC. I am really glad that he can enjoy that with me. He also went to the Chiefs game with me. Thanks Mom (for the tickets)! Anyway, I am missing part of class right now so I better go. There is so much more, I will catch you up on the other things when I get a chance…

Keep rockin’!

Leave a Reply

