The Box

January 27, 2009 at 3:28 am (It's just my life)

So, I tried to remember an old anniversary yesterday. I couldn’t remember it without looking it up. I still haven’t looked it up because it is in “The Box!”

The Box is the container of all of my old things from my previous relationship. I know I still shouldn’t have it, but I do. Plus, it is in PLAIN SIGHT! I love those memories and I loved who I was with in those memories.

So, the dilemma is… I don’t know if I want to bring that all back up again. I have done it many times before but I have been trying to refrain from doing it again. (I am trying to move on… kind of.) I have been pretty good for a couple of months. Every once in a while I just have to look at it. It makes me sad because it is in the past now, but like I said, I loved that time of my life…

What do I do??

1 Comment

  1. akc185 said,

    Hey Archi,
    if you dont mind I would like say something..
    Why dont you watch them everyday and recall all the memories which makes you smile. For some day, tears may fall but then you will only left with SMILE AND LAUGH AND SWEET MEMORIES..

Leave a Reply

