American Idol – Group 2

February 25, 2009 at 5:27 pm (TV)

This week I had 4 favorites.

My first favorite was Allison Iraheta. She sang “Alone” by Heart and she killed it! It was awesome. I have actually been to see Heart and she would have been proud I think!She is so young but so bold. She has the most amazing color of hair ever. It is like a maroon-pinkish color but it works for her.

The next one I liked was Kris Allen. He sang “Man in the Mirror” by Michael Jackson and he also did a really great song. Unlike the guy who sang the Michael Jackson song in the previous week, he nailed it and put his own twist on it. It was nice. I was tapping my toe and smiling the whole time he was singing. Plus, he was fun to look at.

Another of the four was Kai Kalama. He sang “What Becomes of the Broken Heart” and I really just liked his stage presence and his voice.

And finally, I really liked Adam Lambert. He was sassy with his version of “Satisfaction” by the Rolling Stones. He has this star quality about him. He seems really marketable. That is a good quality for this show.Also, I am so diggin’ his black hair. He is pretty hot, in a metro kind of way.

Overall, I think I still like Anoop and Danny. Now for the girls, I really like this Allison Iraheta. She is only 16. Rock it girl!

allison

kris

Kai

Adam

1 Comment

  1. Panda said,

    Hi everyone

    How are you doing? I love you all, Even adam. Hope you guys do great and hope i get an re-play back.

    panda

Leave a Reply

