Spanish Midterm

March 12, 2009 at 4:28 pm (It's just my life)

I have my Spanish II midterm tomorrow. I was not wise and decided to stay up and chill with Evan until 3:00 am last night. Now I am super tired and I don’t want to study. I did a little bit of procrastination this week. Oops.

Anyway, my midterm is mostly over the preterit and imperfect tenses. We have been covering that for a while this semester. But still, I am have a bit of trouble, and for me to have trouble in something like that is kind of strange. I am usually very good with language and vocabulary. I mean I know what is going on but I make stupid mistakes sometimes that makes me so mad.

Necesito estudiar español ahora. ¡viva!

Leave a Reply

