No Wii

March 14, 2009 at 4:06 am (Uncategorized)

So last night Erin and I went to a lovely coffee shop downtown. After that I decided that I wanted to go to walmart and buy myself a wii… It has been a long time coming. Alas, when I got there they were sold out. I went to the wrong freaking walmart. The other one I went to a day before had like 15 of them. I took it as a sign that I shouldn’t get it right now. Maybe I will wait some more.

I just believe in signs and fate too much. I probably would have felt bad about getting one. I don’t really need to be buying myself things right now.

However, I am so proud of myself. I got like 7 hours of sleep last night. For someone who never sleeps that is so good. I have to admit, I did have the help of a Tylenol pm. I never do that, but it had been so long since I have been able to get more than a couple of hours in the morning. I feel so good today.

Leave a Reply

