JoMo

March 22, 2009 at 10:24 am (It's just my life)

So, I am heading to Joplin in just a little bit. I am going to try to make it to BAM if they are open on Sunday before the Kansas game at 1:30. Maybe I will try to get there around noon-ish. That sounds like a good time.  My mother wants to go somewhere to watch the game. I have no idea where we would go, but oh well. I don’t spend too much time there. Every time I am there I just get sad. Everything I do reminds me of Neeraj. That is the sad part. Anyway, I am going to look up the Hookah Lounge. I have heard good things about it from my friends who are still there. Maybe I will stop by sometime, maybe not.

Well, at least I have a couple of good books to read. That makes things better. Plus, I get to take Hendrix with me. Yay! I love taking my puppy everywhere I go!

OK, I better get a move on. Later Alligators!

Leave a Reply

