The Verdict

March 28, 2009 at 1:48 pm (It's just my life)

So, there was a lot of awkwardness in our phone conversations, but it was kind of nice too. I loved hearing his voice again. We talked for quite a while, wait, we had a lot of long silences at first. Well, I guess not just at first. Anyway, it was almost indescribable.

Neeraj called me and he didn’t tell me to go kill myself or eff off. I really expected him to just say leave me alone for good. However, he didn’t. It was like a miracle for me. I couldn’t believe it and was in shock for a very long time. I believe that I still am. Oh well. I guess, in the end, we might try some aspect of friendship which is way more than I was even hoping for. It will take some time, a lot of time, but I will show him in the end it was worth it. I can be trusted and I am worth knowing again. I will make everything up to him. And, if I don’t I will keep on trying.

I am so blessed that he is even giving me this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

