Amazing Weekend

May 4, 2009 at 4:35 pm (Uncategorized)

I can’t believe how smoothly things are going with Neeraj! I feel like since we have gotten back together that I am complete again and everything makes sense. It is never enough time with him… ever. I spent two years of my life not being with him because I was incredibly stupid, naive, unsure of what I wanted in life and was very impressionable. I have grown since then into a person that knows what I want. I am not so naive and I don’t really care what people think of me and my life anymore. It used to be so important. Really, the only thing that matters is what makes you happy.

I feel like a better person for even being around Neeraj. He has admitted the same feelings for me which makes everything so much more meaningful.

I just transfer to his school for the summer so I can be with him more. We will even have a common class. That makes things so nice. However, the class would be at 8:00 am. Yuck!

Anyway, what a great day this has turned out to be!

Hope everyone else has a fabulous day!

Later!

Leave a Reply

