More About Me…

February 24, 2009 at 11:00 am (Quizzes)

Five names you go by:
1. Chelsea
2. Card Shark
3. Babe (Only by Adam)
4. Chels (Meister)
5. Walking Mapquest

Three things you are wearing right now:
1. Kansas Hoodie
2. Jeans
3. A Ring

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1. A Wii
2. Digital Piano Keyboard

Three people who will probably fill this out:
1. Kryz
2. Nicki
3. Erin maybe

Two things you did last night:
1. Watched Kansas Beat OU
2. Cooked dinner and played with Hendrix

Two things you ate today:
1. An Apple
2. A Frisco Burger

Two people you last talked to on the phone:
1. Adam
2. Karla

Two things you are going to do tomorrow:
1. Work
2. Go to School

Two longest car rides, recently:
1. To Chicago
2. To Memphis

Two of your favorite beverages:
1. Apple Cider
2. Sprite Zero

Permalink Leave a Comment

Grey’s Anatomy

February 24, 2009 at 10:38 am (Funny Random)

I have always been a Grey’s Anatomy fan. I have seen every episode multiple times and I feel very confident that I am a wealth of knowledge when it comes to this show. Thus, I need to vent a little bit!

Over this season there have been some really great points and some really awful plots in my opinion.

First of all, THANK YOU Kevin McKid, also known as Major Owen Hunt! He brings so much to the show and I love how messed up he is. Finally, someone more screwed up than Meredith! Plus, he has this fierce and rugged look that just makes me want to know more about him – personally and physically. Man, he is a stud. Yeah, I said it. Plus, the chemistry Hunt has with Cristina is truly phenomenal.

Secondly, Izzie and George are leaving. I am tired of Izzie now, but she does have this amazing history with the show. George is simply losing air time and falling away so it won’t be so hard for him to leave. Supposedly they are letting him go so he has the option to join the show again.

Finally, will Derek just propose already?! Seriously, I cannot wait. It is supposed to be done in a very coveted elevator scene! That should be simply glorious. Everybody who knows the show will understand the magnitude of this particular elevator scene, if in fact they choose to do it that way…

I am just bummed that I have to wait three weeks for the next episode…

Hunt and Yang

Permalink 2 Comments